Wasteland – The Rot

Hier, j’ai découvert Mr. Poet. Il crée des  tenues exotiques, hautes en couleurs, de quoi se prendre pour un aventurier, des temps modernes ou plus anciens. Si j’étais Cresus, j’aurais probablement tout acheté ! Mais comme je ne suis même pas un cousin éloigné, j’ai opté pour l’achat de ce tshirt à maille. Une fois la démo testée et satisfait du rendu, j’ai aussi fait l’achat d’une superbe casquette en cuir qui fera sûrement l’objet d’un prochain article.

Yesterday, I discovered Mr. Poet. He creates exotic, colourful male outfits of which take myself for an adventurer, older or modern times. If I was Cresus, I would probably have bought everything! But as I am not even a distant cousin, I opted for the purchase of this tshirt chainmail. Once the demo was tested and satisfied with the depiction, I also made the purchase of a magnificent leather cap which will certainly be the object of a next article.

Me trouvant une allure folle, digne d’un fils légitime de Rambo et Schwarzy, j’ai pris la direction de Wastelands. C’est un immense complexe où règne le chaos, exactement l’ambiance que je recherchais pour faire mon shooting. Je vous conseille d’autant plus cet endroit car on peut y rezzer, l’auto return de 60 minutes étant suffisant pour, comme ici, faire une petite pose maison, que j’ai agrémenté d’un fusil à pompe (full perm)

Finding me a crazy look, like justifiable son of Rambo and Schwarzy, I took the way of Wastelands. It is an immense complex where reigns the chaos, exactly the atmosphere which I looked for to make my shooting. I recommend you all the more this place because we can rezz, the return is of 60 minutes being sufficient for, as here, to make a small self pose. Please remove objects after you are done, thank you! I decorated with a pump-action shotgun.

details-war-game

Taxi

  • Mr. Poet Half Slant T-shirt (3 parts, but wear only 2 on picture, chainmail & harness), set black (other colors in shop)
  • Dura B&G*72, hair dark @ TMD (october)
  • FPM The Pump Shotgun! (fullperm)
  • Yasum Pants *mesh* Army Trunks, with hud controled, gift group (free fees)
  • Slink Male mesh body
  • Akeruka head
  • Stan(d) war pose (by me, contact me inworld @ xxstanilasxx resident if you want it)
Laisser un commentaire

